Starting to use Casablanca 4 Studio Pro

For all questions & tips related to Bogart Windows

Starting to use Casablanca 4 Studio Pro

Postby methuenbill » Fri Apr 21, 2017 4:40 pm

I have found that audio goes out of sync with my new (4 months old) when I insert a clip. I also have trouble with Quadcam 2 There is a big delay in switching between cameras. and then the screen frezes. Any thoughts on the problems. I cannot find a quadcam 2 manual.
methuenbill
 
Posts: 312
Joined: Wed Apr 02, 2008 4:08 am
Location: Methuen, MA
Casablanca Unit: S6000, Avio DVD, IMac, Sony HXR-NX5U, 3 Panasonic AG-AC90 last Bogart software and Arabesk release

Re: Starting to use Casablanca 4 Studio Pro

Postby greggperkins » Mon May 01, 2017 5:44 pm

Having the same problem with my 4 Studio Pro and Quadcam 2 - six months old but just started using it a week ago; Screen randomly freezes a few times every day.

Also having an audio problem with Arabesk 7; trying to make a 60 minute SD DVD from an HD project, audio and video play back ok using Disc-Preview in the Finish window, but the finished DVD does not have any audio.

Very disappointing that there are no English manuals yet for Quadcam 2 and Arabesk 7 that explain the features that are significantly different from the prior versions.
greggperkins
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon May 18, 2015 5:33 am
Casablanca Unit: 944372


Return to Bogart for Windows

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest